Board of Governors

2020-2021 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Dennis Kitsko, DO, FAOCO-HNS Past President dennis.kitsko@chp.edu
Judy Davis, DO, FAOCO Immediate Past President jldavis3d@gmail.com
Carl Shermetaro, DO, FAOCO-HNS President cbsdrdad@gmail.com
Donald Morris, DO, FAOCO
President-Elect donshea@verizon.net
Ankur Patel, DO, FAOCO-HNS
Vice President ampatel254@gmail.com
Robert Peets, DO, FAOCO
Secretary/Treasurer peets.robert@yahoo.com
Carissa Wentland, DO, FAOCO-HNS
BOG member-at-large carissa.wentland@gmail.com
Lyndsay Madden, DO, FAOCO-HNS
BOG member-at-large lyndsaymadden@gmail.com
Leslie Norris, DO, FAOCO
BOG member-at-large leslie@norris.net
Douglas Kubek, DO, FAOCO-HNS
BOG member-at-large dkubek1@hfhs.org
Timothy Winter, DO, FAOCO
BOG member-at-large timothywwinter@gmail.com
Julia Agapov, DO, FAOCO
BOG member-at-large yuliba@gmail.com
Iain Decker, DO
CRF Ophthalmology Chair iain.decker@gmail.com
Bo Pang, DO
CRF Otolaryngology Chair bopangx@gmail.com
Find a D.O.