Board of Governors

2018-2019 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Dennis Kitsko, DO
ENT
Immediate Past-President dennis.kitsko@chp.edu
Judy Davis, DO
OPH
President jldavis3d@gmail.com
Carl Shermetaro, DO
ENT
President-Elect cbsdrdad@gmail.com
Donald Morris, DO
OPH
Vice President donshea@verizon.net
Ankur Patel, DO
ENT
Secretary/Treasurer ampatel254@gmail.com
Carissa Wentland, DO
ENT
BOG member-at-large 1 carissa.wentland@gmail.com
Lyndsay Madden, DO
ENT
BOG member-at-large 2 lyndsaymadden@gmail.com
Leslie Norris, DO
OPH
BOG member-at-large 3 leslie@norris.net
Douglas Kubek, DO
ENT
BOG member-at-large 4 dkubek1@hfhs.org
Robert Peets, DO
OPH
BOG member-at-large 5 goummsu@yahoo.com
Timothy Winter, DO
OPH
BOG member-at-large 6 timothywwinter@gmail.com
Farzan Gorgani, DO CRF Ophthalmology Chair farzan.gorgani@gmail.com
Meghan Skotnicki, DO CRF Otolaryngology Chair mskotni2@gmail.com
Find a D.O.