Past Presidents

Past Pres. First Last Specialty E-mail Telephone
2018
Dennis
Kitsko, DO
ENT/ FPS
dennis.kitsko@chp.edu
412-692-5460 724-344-1856
2017
Kristin
Reidy, DO
OPH
kereidy@eyenm.com
505-983-6613 505-690-1506
2016
Edward
Scheiner, DO
ENT/ FPS
e.scheiner@comcast.net
856-602-4000 609-330-0695
2015
Sirtaz  
Sibia, DO
ENT/FPS
sirtazsibia@hotmail.com
561-439-2600 954-415-5850
2014
Michael
Haupert, DO
ENT/ FPS
mhaupert@med.wayne.edu
248-355-3100 248-240-3920
2013
Robert 
Franchi, DO
OPH
rjfranchi@hotmail.com
586-263-5000 586-482-4048
2012
Paul
Burk, DO
ENT/ FPS
PEBURK1957@aol.com
314-821-5002 314-330-7200
2011
David
Gossage, DO
OPH
eyegoose@yahoo.com
517-439-2020
2010
Mark
Steehler, DO
ENT/FPS
marksteehler@gmail.com, marksteehler@yahoo.com
814-440-1118
2009
Sidney
Simonian, DO
OPH
sksimonian@comcast.net
248-547-6656
2008
Thomas
Brandeisky, DO
ENT/FPS
tebrandeisky@gmail.com
732-458-8575, Ext. 26
2007
Shoib
Myint, DO
OPH
shoibmyint@gmail.com
702-207-6468
2005-2006
Jacques
Surer Jr., DO
OPH
jlseye@comcast.net
717-843-7829
2005-2006
Kenneth
Rogotzke, DO
ENT/FPS
rogo57201@hotmail.com


2004-2005
Carlo
DiMarco, DO
OPH
cdimarcodo@aol.com
814-836-0543
2004-2005
Paul
Imber, DO
ENT
docimber@aol.com
302-478-9878
2004-2005
David
Madgy, DO
ENT/FPS
dnmadgy@comcast.net
248-355-3100
2004-2005
Rudy
Manthei, DO
OPH
rmanthei@nee-nv.com
702-896-6043
2003-2004
*George
Vogelgesang, DO
ENT
drgwv@hotmail.com
330-837-3559
2003-2004
Craig
Cassidy, DO
OPH
cassidyeyes@aol.com
480-833-0014
2002-2003
*Richard
Fuller, DO
OPH
rfuller@the-eye-clinic.com
330-837-5191
2002-2003
Larry
McIntire, DO
ENT/FPS
ldmcintire@gmail.com
417-347-6767
2001-2002
John
Nori, DO
OPH
jbnori@comcast.net
586-263-5000
2001-2002
James
Gaunt, DO
ENT/FPS
jagaunt@hotmail.com
660-827-4433
2000-2001
Glen
Hatcher Jr., DO
OPH
ghatcherjr@aol.com
702-896-6043
2000-2001
*Samuel
Baldone, DO
ENT/FPS


614-459-0537
1999-2000
*W. Hadley
Hoyt III, DO
ENT/FPS
hhoytiii@earthlink.net
573-348-0826
1999-2000
Michael
Rubin, DO
OPH
michaelrubin@comcast.net
248-681-8133
1998-19999
H. William
Ranelle, DO
OPH
branelle@aol.com
817-732-5593
1998-1999
*Charles
Kaluza, DO
ENT/FPS
charleskaluza@gmail.com
503-233-5548
1997-1998
Warren
Brandes, DO
ENT/FPS
carpediem1492@aol.com
248-541-0100; 248-478-7095, 248-541-0440
1996-1997
Howard
Straub, DO
OPH
hstraub628@aol.com
425-894-7074
1996-1997
*Hugh
Scott, DO
ENT/FPS
hscott2@cox.net
703-575-5172
1995-1996
Michael
Sherbin, DO
ENT/FPS
michaelsherbin@yahoo.com
586-463-5831
1995-1996
Wayne
Bizer, DO
OPH
wfbizer@bellsouth.net
954-749-8000, 954-572-6956
1994-1995
*Richard
Davies, DO
ENT/FPS
jdavies@carlsbad.com
505-286-8854, 505-887-1702
1993-1994
*Oran
Anderson, DO
OPH


313-886-0098, 313-966-3533
1992-1993
*John
Alway, DO
ENT/FPS
thaidog@fuse.net
513-583-5488
1991-1992
Sanford
Moretsky, DO
OPH
slmoretsky@cox.net
602-274-4992, 480-833-0014
1990-1991
Theodore
Mauer, DO
ENT/FPS
theodoremau@pcom.edu
215-879-0060, 215-879-0062
1989-1990
*Norman
Simpson, DO
ENT/FPS


734-675-7310
1988-1989
Lawrence
Hazen, DO
OPH
ch2020@aol.com
989-797-2400
1987-1988
Saul
Bresalier, DO
OPH
baron8772r@comcast.net
856-354-0770, 856-428-5797
1986-1987
*Henry
Sonenshein, DO
EENT
hsonenshein@sbcglobal.net
760-360-2903
1985-1986
Jesse
Cardellio, DO
OPH
jcardellio@yahoo.com
586-756-5060
1984-1985
*Stanford
Kunkle, DO
OPH


239-593-0855
1983-1984
Everett
Wilson, DO
OPH
ejwilson@yahoo.com
956-447-3142
1982-1983
*Charles
Schrimpf, DO
OPH
schrimpf10@aol.com
937-748-1411
1980-1981
*Alvin
Dubin, DO
ENT/FPS
ADDubin@yahoo.com
856-795-6432, 561-622-2269
1977-1978
*Harold
Ward, DO
OPH


813-538-3865
1976-1977
*Charles
Libell, DO
EENT




1975-1976
*Leonard
Lewis, DO
ENT




1973-1974
J.Harley
Galusha, DO
OPH
jharleyg@yahoo.com
918-743-9494
1965-1966
*Joseph
Wyatt, DO
EENT


231-357-9105
1963-1964
*James
Walker, DO
EENT


419-625-4389
Find a D.O.