Foundation Board of Directors

President
Carl Shermetaro, DO
Email: cbsdrdad@gmail.com
Vice President
Don Morris, DO
Email: donshea@verizon.net
Treasurer
Ankur Patel, DO
Email:  ampatel254@gmail.com
Secretary
Robert Peets, DO
Email:  peets.robert@yahoo.com
Director
Dennis Kitsko, DO
Email: dennis.kitsko@chp.edu
Director
Judy Davis, DO
Email: jldavis3d@gmail.com
Director
Joshua L. Prober, JD
Email: jprober@osteopathic.org
Non-Voting Member
Roger Morris, JD
Email:  Roger.Morris@quarles.com
Advisor
A. Douglas Stevens
Email:  A.Douglas.Stevens@morganstanley.com
Executive Director:
Ralph McClish
Email:  ralph@aocoohns.org
COO:
Mackenzie Enriquez
Email:  mackenzie@aocoohns.org
AOCOO-HNS Office
8201 Golf Course Rd. NW
Stuite D #206
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Tel/Fax/Text: 855.262.6646
Email: ralph@aocoohns.org

Find a D.O.