AOCOO-HNS Otolaryngology Program Directors

Michigan

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Matthew C. Farrugia, DO Botsford Hospital, Farmington Hills, MI farrugi5@msu.edu,
farrugi5@gmail.com
Noah A. Stern, DO DMC Osteopathic Division/Huron Valley Hospital, Commerce, MI noahstern@hotmail.com,
nstern@dmc.org
Wayne K. Robbins, DO Genesys Regional Medical Center, Grand Blanc, MI robbinsw@msu.edu
Douglas C. Kubek, DO Henry Ford Macomb Hospital, Clinton Township, MI DKUBEK1@hfhs.org
Michael Sherbin, DO McLaren-Macomb, Mount Clemens, MI msherbin@yahoo.com,
michaelsherbin@yahoo.com
Carl B. Shermetaro, DO McLaren-Oakland, Pontiac, MI cbsdrdad@gmail.com,
noent@comcast.net
Kenneth H. Markiewicz, DO Metro Health Hospital, Wyoming, MI kennethmarkiewicz@gmail.com
Warren L. Brandes, DO St. John Providence Health System – Osteopathic Division, Madison Heights, MI entsurgmain@advdata.net

Missouri

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Paul E. Burk, DO
Des Peres Hospital, St. Louis, MO
PEBURK1957@aol.com
Larry D. McIntire, DO
Freeman-Oak Hill Health Systems, Joplin, MO
ldmcintire@gmail.com,
larry@fastfreedom.net
Kelly D. Burchett, DO
Northeast Regional Medical Center, Kirksville,
MO
kdburchett@cableone.net,
asaoffice@cableone.net

New Jersey

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Edward D. Scheiner, DO
RowanSOM/Kennedy University Hospital/Our
Lady of Lourdes, Stratford, NJ
e.scheiner@comcast.net
Richard C. Scharf, DO
NYCOM/St. Barnabas Medical Center,
Livingston, NJ
rhinodr@aol.com,
kristine.alberts@gmail.com

Ohio

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Richard T. Klapchar, DO
OUCOM/Doctors Hospital, Columbus, OH
rtkhns@aol.com,
richard.klapchar@ohiohealth.com
Adan A. Fuentes, DO
John R. Alway, DO
OUCOM/Grandview Hospital & Medical Center,
Dayton, OH
drfuentes@yahoo.com,
thaidog@fuse.net
Jared D. Bunevich, DO
St. Elizabeth Boardman Hospital, Boardman,
OH
jbunevich@hotmail.com
Phillip L. Khalil, DO
Summa Western Reserve Hospital, Cuyahoga
Falls, OH
pkhalil@ohentallergy.com,
hgentner@ohentallergy.com,
hillal@summahealth.org

Oklahoma

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Tom A. Hamilton, DO
Oklahoma State University Hospital, Tulsa, OK
hamiltonhouse@cox.net

Pennsylvania

Program Director Training Institution Program Director Emails
Cynthia B. Fisher, MD
Geisinger Wyoming Valley Medical Center,
Wilkes Barre, PA
cbfisher@geisinger.edu,
kamalys@geisinger.edu
Sean T. Carroll, DO
Millcreek Community Hospital, Erie, PA
 SCARROLL2@ME.COM,jpeck@ent-specialists.net
John W. McGrath Jr., DO
PCOM, Philadelphia, PA
drjohnmcgrath@aol.com
Find a D.O.