2020 Annual Clinical Assembly Winners


FIRST PLACE WINNER Nathan Lambert-Cheatham, DO A Novel Ferrochelatase Inhibitor Decreases Murine Laser-induced Choroidal Neovascularization

SECOND PLACE WINNER Caleb Liles, DO A Case of Systemic Sclerosis/Lupus Overlap Syndrome Presenting with Bilateral Cotton Wool Spots


FIRST PLACE WINNER Corina Din-Lovinescu, DO Intracranial Complications of Pediatric Rhinosinusitis: Identifying Risk Factors and Interventions Affecting Length of Hospitalization

SECOND PLACE WINNER Bo Pang, DO Arytenoid Inflammation Due to Gastroesophageal Reflux in Laryngomalacia Patients

Posted in Scope Summer 2020 on Jun 23, 2020