2020 Annual Clinical Assembly Scientific Poster Competition Winners


FIRST PLACE WINNER Omar Saeed, MPH BAM - Beacon Aqueous Microshunt – A Novel Way to Treat Glaucoma: Case Report

SECOND PLACE WINNER Khaled Moumneh, MS – OMS-III Reticular Corneal Edema in Eyes Treated with Netarsudil: A Case Series

THIRD PLACE WINNER Zubin Shah, DO Effect of Oral Re-esterified Omega-3s on Dry Eyes


FIRST PLACE WINNER Jordan Teitelbaum, DO Sinonasal Squamous Cell Carcinoma Outcomes: Does Treatment at a High-volume Center Confer Survival Benefit?

SECOND PLACE WINNER Jordan Teitelbaum, DO Sinus Irrigation Penetration After Draf IIA Versus Modified Draf IIA in a Cadaveric Model

THIRD PLACE WINNER Andrew W. Agnew, DO Objective Quantification of Opioid Consumption After Thyroid Surgery

Posted in Scope Summer 2020 on Jun 23, 2020