Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors 2017-04-07T20:02:46+00:00

President
Edward D. Scheiner, DO

602 Bowman Drive, Suite D-285
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Tel: 856-602-4000
Fax: 856-346-0725
Email: e.scheiner@comcast.net

President-Elect
Kristin E. Reidy, DO
2947 Rodeo Park Drive East
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: 505-983-6613
Fax: 505-983-0684
Email: kereidy@eyenm.com

Vice-President
Dennis J. Kitsko, DO
1005 Spring House Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Tel: 412-692-5902
Fax: 412-692-6074
Email: dennis.kitsko@chp.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Judy L. Davis, DO
807 Glendale Blvd.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Tel: 219-531-1999
Fax: 219-465-7569
Email: threedvision@frontier.com

Immediate Past-President
Sirtaz S. Sibia, DO
17825 Fieldbrook Circle West
Boca Raton, FL 33496
Tel: 561-439-2600
Fax: 561-439-5676
Email: sirtazsibia@hotmail.com

Public Member
Bill Lynch

NHS Global Events
5215 Old Orchard Rd., Suite 620
Skokie, IL 60077-1044
Tel: 847-213-5555
Fax: 847-213-5556
Email: bill@nhs-usa.com

Public Member
Joshua L. Prober, JD
American Osteopathic Association
142 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312-202-8024
Fax: 312-202-8324
Email: jprober@osteopathic.org

Executive Vice-President/CEO
Alvin D. Dubin, DO

1743 Country Club Drive
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Tel: 856-669-7038
Email: addubin@gmail.com

Administrative Director:
Stephanie Whitmer
Email: swhitmer@aocoohns.org

AOCOO-HNS Office
142 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 800-455-9404 or 937-233-5653
Fax: 937-233-5673
Email:swhitmer@aocoohns.org