Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors 2017-08-28T18:32:32+00:00

President
Kristin E. Reidy, DO
Email: kereidy@eyenm.com

President-Elect
Dennis J. Kitsko, DO
Email: dennis.kitsko@chp.edu

Vice-President
Judy L. Davis, DO
Email: threedvision@frontier.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Carl Shermatero, DO
Email: cbsdrdad@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President
Edward D. Scheiner, DO
Email: e.scheiner@comcast.net

Public Member
Bill Lynch
Email: bill@nhs-usa.com

Public Member
Joshua L. Prober, JD
Email: jprober@osteopathic.org

Administrative Director:
Stephanie Whitmer
Email: swhitmer@aocoohns.org

AOCOO-HNS Office
142 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 800-455-9404 or 937-233-5653
Fax: 937-233-5673
Email: swhitmer@aocoohns.org